PCSGA Allied Members - PATRON

Norplex

1703 Industrial drive
Centralia, WA 98531

360-736-0752
Fax: 360-736-0754

Contact: Scott McCauley
smccauley@norplexinc.com

Norplex Inc.

PO Box 814
Auburn, WA 98002 USA

253-735-3431
Fax: 253-735-5056
www.norplexinc.com

Contact: Jerry Sanford
jsanford@norplexinc.com


PCSGA Allied Members - CORPORATE

Confluence Environmental Company

146 N Canal Street Suite 111
Seattle, WA 98103 USA

206-397-3741
www.confenv.com

Contact: Chris Cziesla
chris.cziesla@confenv.com
info@confenv.com

Englund Marine and Industrial Supply Inc.

PO Box 296
Astoria, OR 97103

503-325-4341, ext. 5657

Contact: Dale Murff
dmurff@englundmarine.com

Englund Marine Supply

PO Box 296
Astoria, OR 97103

(800) 228-7051
Fax: (503) 325-6421
www.englundmarine.com

Contact: David Morrison
dmorrison@englundmarine.com

Marinelli Shellfish

2383 S. 200 St.
Seattle, WA 98198

(206) 870-0233
www.marinellishellfish.com

Contact: Jeffrey Daniels
jeff@marinellishellfish.com

Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP

2801 Alaskan Way, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98121-1128

206.624.8300
www.millernash.com

Contact: Douglas Steding
douglas.steding@millernash.com

Plauche and Carr LLP

811 First Avenue Suite 630
Seattle, WA 98104 USA

206-588-4186
Fax: 206-588-4255

Contact: Billy Plauche
billy@plauchecarr.com

Plauche and Carr LLP

811 First Avenue Suite 630
Seattle, WA 98104

206-588-4189
Fax: 206-588-4255

Contact: Amanda Carr
amanda@plauchecarr.com

Reed Mariculture

900 E. Hamilton Ave., Suite 100
Campbell, CA 95008

408-377-1065

Contact: Lyn Reed
lyn@reedmariculture.com


PCSGA Allied Members - SUSTAINING

Aaron Packaging

PO Box 905
Sumner, WA 98390

Contact: Bryan Thulin
bryan@aaronpackaging.com

Alaska Packaging Inc

Anchorage, AK 99502

Contact: Tom South
tom.api@alaska.net

Alaska Packaging Inc.

200 E Washington Ave
Burlington, WA 98233 USA

Contact: Debra Jones
debra.api@alaska.net

360-333-5571
Fax: 360–755-0962
www.akpackaging.net

Aqua-Pacific Wire Mesh & Supply Limited

2220B McCullough Road
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4M8 CANADA

Contact: Peter Haslip
aqua-pacific@shaw.ca
peter@aquapacificwire.com

Budd Bay CPA Inc. PS

P. O. Box 245
Olympia, WA 98507 USA

Contact: Gary J. Merz
gmerz@bbaycpa.com

Christensen Net Works

401 Lincoln Street
Everson, WA 98247

Contact: Joe Franson
joe@cnwnetting.com
commercial@cnwnetting.com

Commencement Bay Corrugated

PO Box 126
Wauna, WA 98395 USA

Contact: Mike Jackson
maypack4154@q.com

Confluence Environmental Co.

146 N Canal Street, Suite 111
Seattle, WA 98103

Contact: Marlene Meaders
marlene.meaders@confenv.com

DACO Corporation

8825 S. 184th St
Kent, WA 98031 USA

Contact: Steve Duffield
steve@dacocorp.com

Duncan & Associates Insurance Brokers

2111 Harrison Ave NW
Olympia, WA 98502

Contact: Heidi Duncan
heidi@duncanins.com

Fiberglass Marine Products

393 Dahman Rd SE
Shelton, WA 98584

Contact: Bill Knannlein
rework@aol.com

Hooper’s Island Oyster Aquaculture Co.

4410 Cimmaron Trail
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact: Sean Grizzell
sean@hioac.com

Hoopers Island Oyster Aquaculture Assoc.

2500 Old House Point Rd.
Fishing Creek, MD 21634

Contact: Johnny Shockley
johnny@hioac.com

Howe Corporation

1650 N Elston Ave
Chicago, IL 60642 USA

Contact: Andrew Ortman
drew@howecorp.com

InterCrate, Inc.

209 N. Jonna Ave.
Fowler, CA 93625

Contact: Bradley Fry
brad@intercratecontainers.com

Pentair Aquatic Eco-Systems, Inc.

2395 Apopka Blvd
Apopka, FL 32703

Contact: Mitch Manning
mitch.manning@pentair.com

Riverdale Mills Corporation

PO Box 920
Northbridge, MA 01534

Contact: Christine Albone
cmalbone@riverdale.com

SEAPA

Contact: Matt Will
matt@seapausa.com

SEAPA Pty Ltd.

26-28 Erudina Ave.
Edwardstown 5039 AUSTRALIA

Contact: Shelley Curtin
shelley@seapa.com.au

(+618) 8357 6611
Fax: (+618) 8357 4722
www.seapa.com.au

Seattle Marine & Fishing Supply Co.

2121 W. Commodore Way
Seattle, WA 98199

Contact: Martin Lupton
mlupton@seamar.com
ap@seamar.com

Seattle-Tacoma Box Co.

23400 71st Place S.
Kent, WA 98032

Contact: Jake Nist
jakenist@seattlebox.com

SED Shellfish Equipment

16643 Bass Highway
Wynyard, TAS 7325 Australia

Contact: Matthew Brown
matthew@shellquip.com.au

Sedwyn Pty. Ltd.

PO Box 415
Wynyard 7325 Australia

Contact: Robert Deed

Supertex-Inc.

312 W Luther Ave
Liberty, NC 27298 United Sta

Contact: Edward Cumins
vip@supertex-inc.com

Taylor Shellfish Company

130 SE Lynch Road
Shelton, WA 98584

Contact: Dave DeAndre
DaveD@taylorshellfish.com

Thunderbird Plastics Ltd.

2190 Greentree Rd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97034 USA

Contact: Steve Call
steve@thunderbirdplastics.com

Vitsab International AB

19830 Bagley Drive N, Unit V202
Shoreline, WA 98133 USA

Contact: Mark Winowich
mark.winowich@vitsab.com

Vitsab USA

16 Randall Road
Winslow, ME 04901 USA

Contact: Jeff Desrosiers
jeff.desrosiers@vitsab.com

WA Dept. of Commerce

1011 Plum Street SE PO Box 42525
Olympia, WA 98504 USA

Contact: Dave Boyd

Washington Farm Bureau

975 Carpenter Road NE, Suite 301
Lacey, WA 98516 USA

Contact: David Pearson
dpearson@wsfb.com

360-357-9975, ext. 127


PCSGA Allied Members - ASSOCIATE

Alaska Ice Seafoods

Alber Seafoods Inc.

Apex Companies LLC

Aquatechnics Inc.

Blue Herron Garden Service

Ch2o INC

Everest Marine

Frontier Packaging

Go Deep Shellfish Aquaculture

Hawaiian Shellfish LLC

Heritage Bank

Humboldt Bay Harbor & Cons District

Industrial Netting

Industrial Plankton Inc

Island Scallops

Jet City Label Inc.

LFS Inc.

Marve Lock Corp.

Neptune Seafood

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Olympia Supply

Snow & Company, Inc.

Sorenson Transport Co.

Trans Ocean Seafoods Inc.

Unified Port of San Diego

Ventura Port District

Ventura Port District

YSI, Inc