PCSGA Allied Members - PATRON

Englund Marine and Industrial Supply Inc.

PO Box 296
Astoria, OR 97103

503-325-4341, ext. 5657

Contact: Dale Murff
dmurff@englundmarine.com

Norplex

1703 Industrial drive
Centralia, WA 98531

360-736-0752
Fax: 360-736-0754

Contact: Scott McCauley
smccauley@norplexinc.com

Norplex Inc.

PO Box 814
Auburn, WA 98002 USA

253-735-3431
Fax: 253-735-5056
www.norplexinc.com

Contact: Jerry Sanford
jsanford@norplexinc.com


PCSGA Allied Members - CORPORATE

Commencement Bay Corrugated

PO Box 126
Wauna, WA 98395 USA

(253) 312-7511

Contact: Mike Jackson
maypack4154@q.com

Confluence Environmental Co.

146 N Canal Street, Suite 111
Seattle, WA 98103

206-395-7659
www.confenv.com

Contact: Marlene Meaders
marlene.meaders@confenv.com

Confluence Environmental Company

146 N Canal Street Suite 111
Seattle, WA 98103 USA

206-321-6537
www.confenv.com

Contact: Chris Cziesla
chriscz@confenv.com
info@confenv.com

Marinelli Shellfish

2383 S. 200 St.
Seattle, WA 98198

(206) 870-0233
www.marinellishellfish.com

Contact: Jeffrey Daniels
jeff@marinellishellfish.com

Miller Nash Graham & Dunn, LLP

2801 Alaskan Way, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98121

206-622-8484
http://www.millernash.com/

Contact: Attorneys At Law

Northwest Resource Law PLLC

101 Yesler Way, Suite 205
Seattle, WA 98104

206.971.1567
www.nwresourcelaw.com

Contact: Douglas Steding
dsteding@nwresourcelaw.com

Plauché and Carr LLP

811 First Avenue Suite 630
Seattle, WA 98104 USA

206-588-4186
Fax: 206-588-4255

Contact: Billy Plauché
billy@plauchecarr.com

Plauche and Carr LLP

811 First Avenue Suite 630
Seattle, WA 98104

206-588-4189
Fax: 206-588-4255

Contact: Amanda Carr
amanda@plauchecarr.com

Pro-Oceanus

80 Pleasant St
Bridgewater, NS B4V 1N9 CANADA

902-530-3550

Contact: Erin Wilson
erin@pro-oceanus.com

Reed Mariculture

900 E. Hamilton Ave., Suite 100
Campbell, CA 95008

408-377-1065

Contact: Lyn Reed
lyn@reedmariculture.com


PCSGA Allied Members - SUSTAINING

Aaron Packaging

PO Box 905
Sumner, WA 98390

Contact: Bryan Thulin
bryan@aaronpackaging.com

Alaska Packaging Inc

Anchorage, AK 99502

Contact: Tom South
tom.api@alaska.net

Alaska Packaging Inc.

200 E Washington Ave
Burlington, WA 98233 USA

Contact: Debra Jones
debra.api@alaska.net

360-333-5571
Fax: 360–755-0962
www.akpackaging.net

Aqua-Pacific Wire Mesh & Supply Limited

2220B McCullough Road
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4M8 CANADA

Contact: Peter Haslip
aqua-pacific@shaw.ca
peter@aquapacificwire.com

Budd Bay CPA Inc. PS

P. O. Box 245
Olympia, WA 98507 USA

Contact: Gary J. Merz
gmerz@bbaycpa.com

DACO Corporation

8825 S. 184th St
Kent, WA 98031 USA

Contact: Steve Duffield
steve@dacocorp.com

Duncan & Associates Insurance Brokers

2111 Harrison Ave NW
Olympia, WA 98502

Contact: Heidi Duncan
heidi@duncanins.com

Fiberglass Marine Products

393 Dahman Rd SE
Shelton, WA 98584

Contact: Bill Knannlein
rework@aol.com

Hoopers Island Oyster Co.

837 Chesapeake Drive, Unit B
Cambridge, MD 21613

Contact: Johnny Shockley
jshockley@hoopersisland.com

Hoopers Island Oyster Co.

4410 Cimmaron Trail
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact: Sean Grizzell
sgrizzell@hoopersisland.com

Howe Corporation

1650 N Elston Ave
Chicago, IL 60642 USA

Contact: Alexandra Pawlikowski
alex@howecorp.com

Industrial Plankton Inc

3378 Burns Ave.
Victoria, BC V8Z 3P2 Canada

Contact: Ashley Roulston
ashley@industrialplankton.com

McLane Research Labs

121 Bernard St. Jean Drive
East Falmouth, MA 02536 USA

Contact: Jon Mogul
mclane@mclanelabs.com

Pacific Hybreed

4088 MATTSON PLACE NE
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 United Sta

Contact: Jon Kroman
Jon.Kroman@gmail.com

Pentair Aquatic Eco-Systems, Inc.

2395 Apopka Blvd
Apopka, FL 32703

Contact: Mitch Manning
mitch.manning@pentair.com

Riverdale Mills Corporation

PO Box 920
Northbridge, MA 01534

Contact: Christine Albone
cmalbone@riverdale.com

SEAPA USA

26-28 Erudina Ave.
Edwardstown 5039 AUSTRALIA

Contact: Shelley Curtin
shelley@seapa.com.au

(+618) 8357 6611
Fax: (+618) 8357 4722
www.seapa.com.au

SEAPA USA

12 Sumner Ave
Medford, MA 02155

Contact: Matt Will
matt@seapausa.com

Seattle Marine & Fishing Supply Co.

2121 W. Commodore Way
Seattle, WA 98199

Contact: Martin Lupton
mlupton@seamar.com
ap@seamar.com

Seattle-Tacoma Box Co.

23400 71st Place S.
Kent, WA 98032

Contact: Jake Nist
jakenist@seattlebox.com

Sedwyn Pty. Ltd.

PO Box 415
Wynyard 7325 Australia

Contact: Robert Deed

Supertex-Inc.

312 W Luther Ave
Liberty, NC 27298 United Sta

Contact: Edward Cumins
vip@supertex-inc.com

Taylor Shellfish Company

130 SE Lynch Road
Shelton, WA 98584

Contact: Dave DeAndre
DaveD@taylorshellfish.com

Thunderbird Plastics Ltd.

8422 NE Holladay St.
Portland, OR 97220 USA

Contact: Filip Adam
filip@thunderbirdplastics.com

Vitsab International AB

23632 Hwy. 99, Suite F 431
Edmonds, WA 98026 USA

Contact: Mark Winowich
mark.winowich@vitsab.com

Vitsab USA

16 Randall Road
Winslow, ME 04901 USA

Contact: Jeff Desrosiers
jeff.desrosiers@vitsab.com

Washington Farm Bureau

975 Carpenter Road NE, Suite 301
Lacey, WA 98516 USA

Contact: David Pearson
dpearson@wsfb.com

360-357-9975, ext. 127


PCSGA Allied Members - ASSOCIATE

Alaska Ice Seafoods

Alber Seafoods Inc.

Apex Companies LLC

Aquatechnics Inc.

Blue Herron Garden Service

Ch2o INC

Everest Marine

Frontier Packaging

Go Deep Shellfish Aquaculture

Hawaiian Shellfish LLC

Heritage Bank

Humboldt Bay Harbor & Cons District

Industrial Netting

Island Scallops

Jet City Label Inc.

Marine Surveys and Assessments

Marvel Lock Corp.

Neptune Seafood

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Olympia Supply

Snow & Company, Inc.

Sorenson Transport Co.

Trans Ocean Seafoods

Unified Port of San Diego

USI Kibble & Prentice

Ventura Port District

Ventura Port District

YSI, Inc