PCSGA Allied Members - PATRON

Englund Marine and Industrial Supply Inc.

PO Box 296
Astoria, OR 97103

503-325-4341, ext. 5657

Contact: Dale Murff
dmurff@englundmarine.com

Norplex Inc.

PO Box 814
Auburn, WA 98002 USA

253-735-3431
Fax: 253-735-5056
www.norplexinc.com

Contact: Jerry Sanford
jsanford@norplexinc.com


PCSGA Allied Members - CORPORATE

Commencement Bay Corrugated

PO Box 126
Wauna, WA 98395 USA

(253) 312-7511

Contact: Mike Jackson
maypack4154@q.com

Confluence Environmental Company

146 N Canal Street Suite 111
Seattle, WA 98103 USA

206-321-6537
www.confenv.com

Contact: Chris Cziesla
chriscz@confenv.com
info@confenv.com

Marinelli Shellfish

2383 S. 200 St.
Seattle, WA 98198

(206) 870-0233
www.marinellishellfish.com

Contact: Jeffrey Daniels
jeff@marinellishellfish.com

Northwest Resource Law PLLC

101 Yesler Way, Suite 205
Seattle, WA 98104

206.971.1567
www.nwresourcelaw.com

Contact: Douglas Steding
dsteding@nwresourcelaw.com

Plauché and Carr LLP

811 First Avenue Suite 630
Seattle, WA 98104 USA

206-588-4186
Fax: 206-588-4255

Contact: Billy Plauché
billy@plauchecarr.com

Pro-Oceanus

80 Pleasant St
Bridgewater, NS B4V 1N9 CANADA

902-530-3550

Contact: Erin Wilson
erin@pro-oceanus.com

Reed Mariculture

900 E. Hamilton Ave., Suite 100
Campbell, CA 95008

408-377-1065

Contact: Lyn Reed
lyn@reedmariculture.com


PCSGA Allied Members - SUSTAINING

Aaron Packaging

PO Box 905
Sumner, WA 98390

Contact: Bryan Thulin
bryan@aaronpackaging.com

Alaska Packaging Inc.

200 E Washington Ave
Burlington, WA 98233 USA

Contact: Debra Jones
debra@akpackaging.net
debra.api@alaska.net

360-333-5571
Fax: 360–755-0962
www.akpackaging.net

Aqua-Pacific Wire Mesh & Supply Limited

2220B McCullough Road
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4M8 CANADA

Contact: Peter Haslip
aqua-pacific@shaw.ca
peter@aquapacificwire.com

Cole Alpine Manufacturing

15563 Cove Point Lane NE
Keyport, WA 98345-0644 USA

Contact: Ross Cole
ross@colealpinemfg.com

Duncan & Associates Insurance Brokers

2111 Harrison Ave NW
Olympia, WA 98502

Contact: Heidi Duncan
heidi@duncanins.com

Formutech Inc.

135 Kent St. PO Box 893
Charlottetown, PE C1A7L9 Canada

Contact: Jesse Fortune
jfortune@formutech.ca

Hoopers Island Oyster Co.

837 Chesapeake Drive, Unit B
Cambridge, MD 21613

Contact: Johnny Shockley
jshockley@hoopersisland.com

Howe Corporation

1650 N Elston Ave
Chicago, IL 60642 USA

Contact: Alexandra Pawlikowski
alex@howecorp.com

Industrial Plankton Inc

3378 Burns Ave.
Victoria, BC V8Z 3P2 Canada

Contact: Ashley Roulston
ashley@industrialplankton.com

McLane Research Labs

121 Bernard St. Jean Drive
East Falmouth, MA 02536 USA

Contact: Jon Mogul
mclane@mclanelabs.com

Pacific Hybreed

4088 MATTSON PLACE NE
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 United Sta

Contact: Jon Kroman
jon@pacifichybreed.com

PureBiomass Inc.

6225 Caminito Carrena
San Diego, CA 92122 United Sta

Contact: Georgiy Vozhdayev
purebiomass@gmail.com
g.vozhdayev@gmail.com

Riverdale Mills Corporation

PO Box 920
Northbridge, MA 01534

Contact: Christine Albone
cmalbone@riverdale.com

SEAPA USA

12 Sumner Ave
Medford, MA 02155

Contact: Matt Will
matt@seapausa.com

Seattle Marine & Fishing Supply Co.

2121 W. Commodore Way
Seattle, WA 98199

Contact: Martin Lupton
mlupton@seamar.com
ap@seamar.com

Seattle-Tacoma Box Co.

23400 71st Place S.
Kent, WA 98032

Contact: Jake Nist
jakenist@seattlebox.com

Sedwyn Pty. Ltd.

PO Box 415
Wynyard 7325 Australia

Contact: Robert Deed
rob@shellquip.com.au

Supertex-Inc.

312 W Luther Ave
Liberty, NC 27298 United Sta

Contact: Edward Cumins
vip@supertex-inc.com

Sysmex America

577 Aptakisic Road
Lincolnshire, IL 60069 US

Contact: Karen Jensen
jensenk@sysmex.com

Taylor Shellfish Farms

130 SE Lynch Rd
Shelton, WA 98584

Contact: Nyle Taylor
nylet@taylorshellfish.com

The Nature Conservancy

4245 North Fairfax Dr, #100
Arlington, VA 22203

Contact: Tiffany Waters
tiffany.waters@tnc.org

Thunderbird Plastics Ltd.

8422 NE Holladay St.
Portland, OR 97220 USA

Contact: Filip Adam
filip@thunderbirdplastics.com

Vitsab USA LLC

23632 Hwy. 99, Suite F 431
Edmonds, WA 98026 USA

Contact: Mark Winowich
mark.winowich@vitsab.com

wafla

8830 Tallon Lane NE Suite C
Lacey, WA 98516 USA

Contact: Dan Fazio
dfazio@wafla.org
kbresler@wafla.org

Washington Farm Bureau

975 Carpenter Road NE, Suite 301
Lacey, WA 98516 USA

Contact: David Pearson
dpearson@wsfb.com

360-357-9975, ext. 127


PCSGA Allied Members - ASSOCIATE

Alaska Ice Seafoods

Apex Companies LLC

AquaTechnics Inc.

Blue Herron Garden Service

Briscoe, Ivester & Bazel

Everest Marine

Global Dock and Marina Systems, LLC

Go Deep Shellfish Aquaculture

Heritage Bank

Humboldt Bay Harbor & Cons District

Industrial Netting

Island Scallops

Jet City Label Inc.

Marine Surveys & Assessments

Marvel Lock Corp.

Neptune Seafood

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Nova Harvest Ltd.

SmartOysters

Snow & Company, Inc.

Sorenson Transport Co.

Trans Ocean Seafoods

Unified Port of San Diego

USI Kibble & Prentice

Ventura Port District

YSI, Inc