PCSGA Allied Members - PATRON

Englund Marine and Industrial Supply Inc.

PO Box 296
Astoria, OR 97103

(503) 325-4341
englundmarine.com

Contact: James Taylor
jtaylor@englundmarine.com

Norplex Inc.

PO Box 814
Auburn, WA 98002 USA

(253) 735-3431
Fax: (253) 735-5056
norplexinc.com

Contact: Jerry Sanford
jsanford@norplexinc.com


PCSGA Allied Members - CORPORATE

Commencement Bay Corrugated

PO Box 126
Wauna, WA 98395 USA

(253) 312-7511
cbcbox.com

Contact: Mike Jackson
maypack4154@q.com

Confluence Environmental Company

146 N Canal Street Suite 111
Seattle, WA 98103 USA

(206) 321-6537
confenv.com

Contact: Chris Cziesla
chriscz@confenv.com
info@confenv.com

Hexcyl Systems Pty Ltd.

Lot 18 Thiselton Way
Denial Bay, SA 5690 Australia

+61(8) 8625 3927
hexcylsystems.com.au/

Contact: Garry Seidl
hexcylsystems@bigpond.com

K & L Gates

925 4th Ave., Suite 2900
Seattle, WA 98104

(206) 370-5808
klgates.com

Contact: Robert Smith
Robert.Smith@klgates.com

Marinelli Shellfish

Plauche and Carr LLP

1218 3rd Avenue, Suite 2000
Seattle, WA 98101 USA

(206) 588-4186
Fax: (206) 588-4255
plauchecarr.com

Contact: Billy Plauche
billy@plauchecarr.com

Reed Mariculture

900 E. Hamilton Ave., Suite 100
Campbell, CA 95008

(408) 377-1065
reedmariculture.com/

Contact: Lyn Reed
lyn@reedmariculture.com

2021 Conference & Tradeshow Spotlight


PCSGA Allied Members - SUSTAINING

Aaron Packaging

PO Box 905
Sumner, WA 98390

aaronpackaging.com

AI Control Technologies Inc

320 Magnolia Avenue
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

ai-ctec.com

Alaska Packaging Inc.

3319 Lincoln Ave
Tacoma, WA 98421 USA

akpackaging.net

(360) 333-5571
Fax: (360) 755-0962

Contact: Debra Jones
debra@akpackaging.net
debra.api@alaska.net

Algafeed

3125 Jupiter Park Circle - Unit 2
Jupiter, FL 33458

algafeed.com

(833) 254-2348

Contact: Max W Wulff Rodriguez
mwulff@algafeed.com

BlueTrace

445 Highland Ave
Winchester, MA 01890

blue-trace.com

Contact: Chip Terry
chip@blue-trace.com

Dudek

621 Chapala Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101 USA

dudek.com

(805) 252-7996

Contact: John H Davis IV
jdavis@dudek.com

Duncan & Associates Insurance Brokers

2111 Harrison Ave NW
Olympia, WA 98502

duncanins.com

(800) 288-8291

Contact: Heidi Duncan
heidi@duncanins.com

Formutech Inc.

135 Kent St. PO Box 893
Charlottetown, PE C1A7L9 Canada

formutech.ca

(855) 599-0099

Contact: Jesse Fortune
jfortune@formutech.ca

Industrial Plankton Inc

3374 Burns Ave.
Victoria, BC V8Z 3P2 Canada

industrialplankton.com/

Jet City Label Inc.

4017 Leary Way NW
Seattle, WA 98107 USA

jetcitylabel.com

(206) 706-7599
Fax: (206) 706-7598

Contact: Hugh Phillips
hughp@jetcitylabel.com
alleno@jetcitylabel.com

Pacific Hybreed

4088 Mattson Place NE
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 United Sta

pacifichybreed.com

PureBiomass Inc.

441 Saxony Rd.
Encinitas, CA 92024 United Sta

purebiomass.org

Riverdale Mills Corporation

PO Box 920
Northbridge, MA 01534

riverdale.com

(508) 234-8715

Contact: Christine Albone
cmalbone@riverdale.com

Sea Farms Consulting

76060 Hidden Oaks Lane
Covington, LA 70435

SEAPA

160 Lohrman Lane
Petaluma, CA 94952

seapa.com.au/

(415) 497-0913

Contact: Erik Schlagenhauf
erik@seapausa.com

Seattle Marine & Fishing Supply Co.

2121 W. Commodore Way
Seattle, WA 98199

seamar.com

(206) 285-5010, ext. 154
Fax: (206) 285-7925

Contact: Martin Lupton
mlupton@seamar.com
ap@seamar.com

Seattle-Tacoma Box Co.

23400 71st Place S.
Kent, WA 98032

seattlebox.com/

Sed Graders

PO Box 415
Wynyard, TAS 7325 Australia

sedgraders.com

+61364421563

Contact: Matthew Brown
info@sedgraders.com

SmartOysters

PO Box 145
Moruya, NSW 2537 Australia

smartoysters.com

Taylor Shellfish Farms

130 SE Lynch Rd
Shelton, WA 98584

taylorshellfishfarms.com

The Nature Conservancy

4245 North Fairfax Dr, #100
Arlington, VA 22203

nature.org

Contact: Tiffany Waters
tiffany.waters@tnc.org

Thunderbird Plastics Ltd.

829 NE 67th Street, #617
Seattle, WA 98115 USA

thunderbirdplastics.com

Vitsab USA LLC

23632 Hwy. 99, Suite F 431
Edmonds, WA 98026 USA

vitsab.com

wafla

8830 Tallon Lane NE Suite C
Lacey, WA 98516

wafla.org

(360) 455-8064, ext. 110

Contact: Ryan Ogburn
rogburn@wafla.org

YSI, Inc

1807 Marigold St. NW
Olympia, WA 98502

ysi.com


PCSGA Allied Members - ASSOCIATE

AgriSured, LLC

AquaTechnics Inc.

Blue Herron Garden Service

Compass Aquaculture Solutions

Crop Insurance Northwest LLC

Diesel Outboards Northwest

Heritage Bank

Humboldt Bay Harbor & Cons District

Industrial Netting

Neptune Seafood

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Safe Coast Seafoods

Searen LLC

Supertex-Inc.

US Marine Sales

Ventura Port District